Catalog

Holds may take longer to fill due to library closures within the Sage Library System

Record Details

Catalog Search




Book

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Sage Library System. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Hood River County Library District.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Summary:

Three different teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. City Love is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling author Susane Colasanti. Roommates Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna have big plans for their summer before college. Sadie is looking for love, Darcy is living for the next adventure, and Rosanna is reinventing herself. There will be plenty of distractions--irresistible guys, wrong guys, awkward encounters, 2 a.m. breakfasts, fangirl moments, Nasty Girl, and more--but if they look up they will discover the true meaning of city love. --publisher marketing.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Circulation Modifier Age Hold Protection Active/Create Date Status Due Date
Hood River County Library YA FIC COLASANTI (Text) 33892100284448 Young Adult Fiction Book None 05/12/2015 Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062307682 (hardback)
  • ISBN: 0062307681 (hardback)
  • Physical Description: 325 pages ; 22 cm.
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2015]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Three different teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. City Love is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling author Susane Colasanti. Roommates Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna have big plans for their summer before college. Sadie is looking for love, Darcy is living for the next adventure, and Rosanna is reinventing herself. There will be plenty of distractions--irresistible guys, wrong guys, awkward encounters, 2 a.m. breakfasts, fangirl moments, Nasty Girl, and more--but if they look up they will discover the true meaning of city love. --publisher marketing.
Subject: Romance fiction.
Friendship > Juvenile fiction.
Roommates > Juvenile fiction.
Interns > Fiction.
New York (N.Y.) > Juvenile fiction.
Love > Fiction.
Friendship > Fiction.
Roommates > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Young adult fiction.

Additional Resources